Home|Sign In
Youth Spring 2012 PeeWee A (Wales)    (April, 2012)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  Youth Spring 2012 PeeWee A (Wales) Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Jets 10730674614210.700
Oilers 1055064631010.500
Flames 1037048706-220.300

  Youth Spring 2012 PeeWee A (Wales) Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Apr 18   Flames 1 - 6 Jets Complete Reebok Regular 
Wed-Apr 18   Oilers 8 - 4 Flames Complete Reebok Regular 
Sat-Apr 21   Oilers  v  Practice Result Pending CCM Regular 
Sat-Apr 21   Flames  v  Practice Result Pending Reebok Regular 
Sat-Apr 21   Jets  v  Practice Result Pending Reebok Regular 
Wed-Apr 25   Flames 7 - 5 Jets Complete Reebok Regular 
Wed-Apr 25   Jets 6 - 8 Oilers Complete Reebok Regular 
Wed-May 2   Flames 5 - 8 Jets Complete Reebok Regular 
Sat-May 5   Jets  v  Practice Result Pending CCM Regular 
Sat-May 5   Flames  v  Practice Result Pending Reebok Regular 
Sat-May 5   Oilers  v  Practice Result Pending Reebok Regular 
Wed-May 9   Flames 8 - 11 Oilers Complete Reebok Regular 
Sat-May 12   Flames 8 - 6 Oilers Complete CCM Regular 
Sat-May 12   Oilers 9 - 4 Jets Complete CCM Regular 
Wed-May 16   Oilers 4 - 7 Jets Complete Reebok Regular 
Sat-May 19   Oilers  v  Practice Result Pending CCM Regular 
Sat-May 19   Flames  v  Practice Result Pending Reebok Regular 
Sat-May 19   Jets  v  Practice Result Pending Reebok Regular 
Wed-May 23   Flames 3 - 7 Jets Complete Reebok Regular 
Wed-May 30   Oilers 1 - 11 Jets Complete Reebok Regular 
Wed-May 30   Flames 7 - 6 Oilers Complete Reebok Regular 
Sat-Jun 2   Oilers  v  Practice Result Pending CCM Regular 
Sat-Jun 2   Flames  v  Practice Result Pending Reebok Regular 
Sat-Jun 2   Jets  v  Practice Result Pending Reebok Regular 
Wed-Jun 6   Jets 6 - 5 Oilers Complete Reebok Regular 
Wed-Jun 13   Oilers 6 - 2 Flames Complete Reebok Regular 
Wed-Jun 13   Jets 7 - 3 Flames Complete Reebok Regular 
Sat-Jun 16   Oilers 7 - 6 OT Flames Complete Mission Postseason 
Wed-Jun 20   Jets 2 - 5 Oilers Complete Reebok Postseason 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Youth
Division: Pee Wee A
Sport: Inline Hockey (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 4/18/2012
End Date: 6/20/2012
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2009 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use