Home|Sign In
Youth Summer 2012 Squirt B 12U    (July, 2012)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament Register Online

  Youth Summer 2012 Squirt B 12U Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Saxons 10640625112110.600
Spartans 10640525312-10.600
Tartars 1037051616-100.300

  Youth Summer 2012 Squirt B 12U Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Jul 18   Tartars 7 - 12 Saxons Complete CCM Regular 
Wed-Jul 18   Spartans 4 - 5 Saxons Complete CCM Regular 
Sat-Jul 21   Saxons  v  Practice Result Pending Reebok Regular 
Sat-Jul 21   Spartans  v  Practice Result Pending CCM Regular 
Sat-Jul 21   Tartars  v  Practice Result Pending CCM Regular 
Wed-Jul 25   Spartans 6 - 4 Tartars Complete CCM Regular 
Wed-Aug 1   Saxons 3 - 5 Spartans Complete CCM Regular 
Wed-Aug 1   Tartars 3 - 4 Spartans Complete CCM Regular 
Sat-Aug 4   Tartars  v  Practice Result Pending CCM Regular 
Sat-Aug 4   Spartans  v  Practice Result Pending CCM Regular 
Wed-Aug 8   Saxons 6 - 4 Tartars Complete CCM Regular 
Wed-Aug 15   Tartars 7 - 4 Spartans Complete CCM Regular 
Wed-Aug 15   Tartars 4 - 7 Saxons Complete CCM Regular 
Sat-Aug 18   Saxons  v  Practice Result Pending Reebok Regular 
Sat-Aug 18   Spartans  v  Practice Result Pending CCM Regular 
Sat-Aug 18   Tartars  v  Practice Result Pending CCM Regular 
Wed-Aug 22   Saxons 5 - 7 Spartans Complete CCM Regular 
Sat-Aug 25   Spartans  v  Practice Result Pending Reebok Exhibition 
Wed-Aug 29   Tartars 4 - 5 Saxons Complete CCM Regular 
Wed-Aug 29   Spartans 7 - 5 Tartars Complete CCM Regular 
Wed-Sep 5   Spartans 5 - 7 Tartars Complete CCM Regular 
Wed-Sep 5   Saxons 6 - 8 Spartans Complete CCM Regular 
Wed-Sep 12   Spartans 2 - 8 Saxons Complete CCM Regular 
Wed-Sep 12   Saxons 5 - 6 Tartars Complete CCM Regular 
Sat-Sep 15   Saxons  v  Practice Result Pending Reebok Regular 
Sat-Sep 15   Tartars  v  Practice Result Pending CCM Regular 
Sat-Sep 15   Spartans  v  Practice Result Pending CCM Regular 
Wed-Sep 26   Saxons 5 - 4 Tartars Complete CCM Postseason 
Sat-Sep 29   Spartans 4 - 6 Saxons Complete Reebok Postseason 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Coed Under 10s
Division: Squirt B
Sport: Inline Hockey (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 7/18/2012
End Date: 9/29/2012
Status: Complete
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2009 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use