Home|Sign In

Lipstick Mafia
Adult Summer 2011 Womens Intermediate B Thursday



 Adult Summer 2011 Womens Intermediate B Thursday Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Babes on Blades 101000441820261.000
Lipstick Mafia 10820381716210.800
Punkin Drublik 10640412812130.600
Hotwheels 1064038301280.600
Pink Divas 10532222412-20.500
NDENSUM 10550283110-30.500
OC Girls 104512928910.400
Royally Pucked 1028016424-260.200
Puckaneers 1018117424-250.100
Killer Chihuahuas 1019020332-130.100

  Lipstick Mafia's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Thu-Jul 14   Killer Chihuahuas 1 - 3 Lipstick Mafia Complete CCM Regular 
Thu-Jul 21   Lipstick Mafia 4 - 0 NDENSUM Complete CCM Regular 
Thu-Jul 28   Lipstick Mafia 4 - 2 Pink Divas Complete CCM Regular 
Thu-Aug 4   Lipstick Mafia 5 - 0 Royally Pucked Complete CCM Regular 
Thu-Aug 11   Lipstick Mafia 0 - 2 OC Girls Complete CCM Regular 
Thu-Aug 18   Hotwheels 2 - 6 Lipstick Mafia Complete CCM Regular 
Thu-Aug 25   NDENSUM 4 - 7 Lipstick Mafia Complete CCM Regular 
Thu-Sep 1   Punkin Drublik 3 - 4 Lipstick Mafia Complete CCM Regular 
Thu-Sep 8   Puckaneers 0 - 4 Lipstick Mafia Complete CCM Regular 
Thu-Sep 15   Lipstick Mafia 1 - 3 Babes on Blades Complete Mission Regular 
Thu-Sep 22   Lipstick Mafia 5 - 0 OC Girls Complete CCM Postseason 
Thu-Sep 29   Lipstick Mafia 7 - 0 Punkin Drublik Complete CCM Postseason-Semi 
Thu-Sep 29   Babes on Blades 2 - 1 Lipstick Mafia Complete Reebok Postseason-Champ 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2009 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use