Home|Sign In

Hard Dump
Adult Fall 2011 Intermediate B Wednesday



 Adult Fall 2011 Intermediate B Wednesday Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Grape Street 10910762718490.900
Team Kreese 10730574614110.700
Hard Dump 10550414510-40.500
Expendables 1045150519-10.400
Whisker Biscuits 1045147589-110.400
The Motley Crew 10010023670-440.000

  Hard Dump's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Oct 12   Expendables 6 - 7 Hard Dump Complete Reebok Regular 
Wed-Oct 19   Whisker Biscuits 3 - 5 Hard Dump Complete Reebok Regular 
Wed-Oct 26   Grape Street 0 - 3 Hard Dump Complete Mission Regular 
Wed-Nov 2   Hard Dump 4 - 3 The Motley Crew Complete Reebok Regular 
Wed-Nov 9   Hard Dump 3 - 7 Team Kreese Complete Mission Regular 
Wed-Nov 16   Hard Dump 1 - 4 Expendables Complete Mission Regular 
Wed-Nov 23   Hard Dump 5 - 7 Whisker Biscuits Complete Reebok Regular 
Wed-Nov 23   Team Kreese 7 - 4 Hard Dump Complete Reebok Regular 
Wed-Nov 30   Hard Dump 4 - 8 Grape Street Complete Reebok Regular 
Wed-Dec 7   The Motley Crew 0 - 5 Hard Dump Complete Reebok Regular 
Wed-Dec 14   Hard Dump 2 - 7 The Motley Crew Complete Reebok Postseason-Quarter Final 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2009 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use