Home|Sign In

Blackhawks
Adult Spring 2012 Intermediate A Friday



 Adult Spring 2012 Intermediate A Friday Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Beauts 'r Us 1174011610614100.636
Blackhawks 10640877212150.600
Grandmas Bananas 10640826812140.600
Toxic 10550627510-130.500
Grape Street 1046075858-100.400
I Dont Know 10280871074-200.200

  Blackhawks's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Fri-Mar 30   Blackhawks 5 - 3 Toxic Complete Reebok Regular 
Fri-Apr 6   Grandmas Bananas 5 - 6 Blackhawks Complete Reebok Regular 
Fri-Apr 13   Grape Street 6 - 13 Blackhawks Complete Reebok Regular 
Fri-Apr 20   I Dont Know 12 - 10 Blackhawks Complete CCM Regular 
Fri-Apr 27   Grape Street 10 - 5 Blackhawks Complete Reebok Regular 
Fri-May 4   Grandmas Bananas 3 - 12 Blackhawks Complete CCM Regular 
Fri-May 11   Toxic 7 - 5 Blackhawks Complete CCM Regular 
Fri-May 18   Blackhawks 8 - 12 Beauts 'r Us Complete Reebok Regular 
Fri-May 25   Blackhawks 12 - 7 I Dont Know Complete CCM Regular 
Fri-Jun 1   Blackhawks 11 - 7 Grape Street Complete Mission Regular 
Fri-Jun 15   Blackhawks 7 - 9 Highest Rem Seed Complete Reebok Postseason 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2009 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use